One of Epic’s Upcoming Free Games is a Popular Horror Game


It’s Thursday, and you know what that means – another free PC game series on the Epic Games Store. This week you can pick up the Antstream Arcade – Epic and The Hunter: Call of the Wild Welcome Pack. As always, Epic also revealed the giveaways for next week, and one of them is a classic asymmetric horror game that you’ll definitely recognize.

You’ll be able to pick up Dead by Daylight and While True: learn () from the regular Epic Games Store promotion page on Thursday, December 2 at 8 a.m. PDT / 11 a.m. EDT / 4 p.m. BST. It will be there for a full week, after which it will be replaced with another gift – or gifts, if you are lucky. As always, you’ll “buy” the game for zero dollars, and it will stay in your library like any game you might pay money for.

Here’s the blurb for Dead By Daylight, to give you a taste: “Dead by Daylight is a multiplayer (four-on-one) horror game in which one player takes on the role of the savage killer and the other four players play. the role of survivors, trying to escape the killer and avoid being caught and killed.

Check out a trailer for Dead by Daylight below.

There are also plenty of free Steam games to check out, if you’re picky about where you get your free stuff.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “One of Epic’s next free games is a popular horror game”, “type”: “news”, “category “:” dead-by -daylight “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” Starbreeze Studios “,” genre “:” Survival “,” title “:” Dead by Daylight “,” genres “:[“Survival”]}}}}


Source link

Previous Epic Games Store's first free games for December revealed
Next Xbox Free Games with Gold for December 2021 Explained