Free Games This Weekend (May 20 – 22): Borderlands 3…


At the gates of summer comes a new weekend full of opportunities related to video games. Between May 20 and May 22, you’ll find an assortment of free games and offers dedicated to the main platforms of the moment. Find out what awaits you during these days.

Call of Duty: Vanguard on PlayStation, Xbox and PC

Activision is once again hosting a new free multiplayer period for Call of Duty: Vanguard. Until May 24, you will be able to play unlimited PVP content on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC. Any progress you make will be saved in your profile in case you want to take the leap in the near future.

Free Games This Weekend (May 20 - 22): Borderlands 3…

borderlands 3 on pc

The weekly free games promotion on the Epic Games Store leaves a big name on the table: Borderlands 3. You’ll be able to redeem the shooter from Gearbox and keep it forever until May 26 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT. A new free game will appear after the deadline.

Stellaris on PC

Paradox offers strategy enthusiasts the ability to manage civilizations in space. Stellaris is one of their best games in recent years, and now you can try it out this weekend. Until Monday, May 23 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT, you can play their full offer.

If you’re looking for bargains, be sure to check out our list of suggested classic titles, plus some remasters you can enjoy for under $6 in the PlayStation Store. You can find it on this link.


Source link

Previous FREE PC Games: Download Borderlands 3 via Epic
Next 16 best deals: video games, outdoor gear and technology