Free Games: One of the best 2D platformer games of all time is free from Ubisoft


If you like 2D platformer games, you should play Rayman Origins. If you haven’t played Rayman Origins, Ubisoft makes it easy for you. The platformer is now free for a limited time as part of Ubisoft’s 35th Anniversary Promotion, so if you ever missed it, you can now rectify this serious mistake.

Rayman Origins is currently free through Ubisoft Connect (it’s the renowned edition of Uplay, if you haven’t launched a Ubisoft game on PC in a while) until December 22 at 1 p.m. PST / 4 p.m. EST / 9 p.m. GMT . Once you claim the game, it will stay in your library forever, just like you actually bought it.

Rayman Origins was first released in 2011 and was the first game to use the UbiArt Framework, which helped define the gorgeous look of games like Child of Light and Valiant Hearts. It’s also just an incredibly well-designed platformer, with varied level design and tight controls.

Check out some images below.

For more free PC games, you can follow this link.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Free games: one of the best 2D platformers of all time is free from Ubisoft”, “type”: “news “,” category “:” rayman-legends “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” Ubisoft “,” genre “:” Puzzle “,” title “: “Rayman Legends”, “genres”:[“Puzzle”]}}}}


Source link

Previous "2021 in video games" with Tim Repa-Davies, lawyer specializing in games at Sheridans
Next The best video games of 2021, and what to buy